Isotope Experiments

I spent ages trying to get the plugin Isotope to work on my site. Here are the first two experiments I did:

http://digital-locker.design.yorku.ca/3006Af12/marissakorda/project1/3.%20Apocalypse%20FINAL%202.0%20-%20isotope%20experiment/mainpage.html

file:///Volumes/Course_Groups/3006Af12/marissakorda/project1/4.%20Apocalypse%20FINAL%203.0%20-%20Isotope%20Experiments/mainpage.html

 

Now that I’ve got the plugin working and have spent many more hours muddling through the code, I am not entirely sure what went wrong here. I created the first one of these by attempting to follow the very limited documentation on Isotope’s website, and the latter by piecing together bits from online tutorials.

About marissakysdn

Online catalogue of Interactivity 3 process work.

Leave a comment