Thursday’s Critique

This is what I showed in Thursday’s critique:

http://digital-locker.design.yorku.ca/3006Af12/marissakorda/project1/25.%20Apocalypse%20FINAL%204.0/index.html

We talked about a few things: that I was having trouble getting Isotope to sort (we concluded that it would be a nice bonus to have, but I’ve met the project’s technical requirements already. I’m still going to try to get it working, but only if I have time), my page’s weird scrolling right (decided to get rid of right scrollbars) and whether or not it is possible to change my navigation image when it is selected (I have to email Andrew when I get to this).

I took some notes during critique and made a to-do list as well, but I don’t have access to a scanner today – will have to put that up later.

About marissakysdn

Online catalogue of Interactivity 3 process work.

Leave a comment