Functional Prototype

Here is my functional prototype. This was a bit of a horror story because I had thought it was going to be a bit more time-consuming than it actually was, so I finished the entire thing on Monday. Didn’t touch it again until today, when I went to put it on this process site and discovered that somehow ALL of my CSS was deleted. I just had an html file and two empty CSS documents. Panicked for a bit, then remembered I’d backed it up after I was finished. Checked my harddrive, and discovered that the files on there were also blank. Managed to redo the entire thing before class, but I still have no idea how those documents ended up blank, especially since I’d been saving them all along to test the site. Andrew, if you have any ideas on this please let me know!

About marissakysdn

Online catalogue of Interactivity 3 process work.

Leave a comment