Functional Mockup

This is my first attempt at developing my functional mockup. As you can see, it’s not exactly functional yet – I was having some problems formatting the text and got kind of hung up on that before continuing. For the next version, I realized I needed to do a CSS reset to avoid having all that weird leading.

This was a quick modified version I did just to learn how to use scaleable images. When you scale down the tablet size, nothing is in the right place except the main gallery image, which scales down to the size of the wrapper. Plus I fixed all the text! Yay!

 

This is the final version I will show in critique. It’s not my ultimate final version because I will still have to do some tweaking, but it’s working and everything is scaling to the correct sizes both in Firefox and Safari.

About marissakysdn

Online catalogue of Interactivity 3 process work.

Leave a comment